top of page

Starting Journey of Degree Project

Preparing for my degree project was quiet challenging because there was so many ideas coming up. However I chose an issue that is current and growing also I have experienced previously through work experiences and thought I can make a difference through design.

How might new ways of working and other factors impact on workplace environment?

Some of the main issues I found was new graduates or even upcoming freelancers would find it so difficult to find jobs in their desired degree field or even start up a businesses, in this case I have also found it very difficult to find a job.

Another issue is working on a computer desk 9.00am to 5.00pm can be very tiring and problematic not just to physical health but also mental health, having past experience working in office and retail has made me not want to work and feel very stressed or bored while thinking of work.

Keeping this in mind and figuring out the impact of workplace environment, I got a great idea to combine both of the issues at the work environment and come up with great solution of new ways of working.

Not just new ways of working but also improve peoples health, well being and productivity at work.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page