top of page

Degree Show Display

Design ideas of the space organisation of our Degree Show - This blog will show how I would like to show case my work

I started by drawing some idea sketches.

I measured the exhibition stand for reference when it came to scaling the paper so I know my exact measurements.

I started with a quick experiment in SketchUp, this make it easier for me to get a rough visual idea of the exact look of my boards and added text on Photoshop to show what goes on the actual frames.

I would like to put foam board as a back layout to keep my papers firm and presented well. I'm want to laser cutting my logo to make it stand out to bran myself well, where I will also have my printed CV's and business card displayed below my personal profile.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page